6/18/2013.

Me and the dude Sean went to a photo fair the other day where I bought a red, Leica shutter button for my M5. While it probably won’t make me a better photographer, it sure looks pretty fucking good.

check it out

I went to Green Apple today after blowing through a couple rolls and saw “I, Tokyo” by Jacob Aue Sobol in the used section. I almost wet myself. It’s long out of print and fetches upwards of $200 used. I quickly tried to buy it, but Green Apple isn’t as dumb as I thought. It turns out that they had put it there accidentally and it actually belongs in the valuable book cabinet with a $150 price tag. Fuck me.

  1. Reblogged this on Adithya Entertainment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

