8/12/2013.

So after an odd series of events that I can’t quite explain, I’m now going to be a server instead of a cook at my job. I think my boss basically hired someone else to do my job and I was placed in a server position instead. Looking back, I do vaguely remember him saying that he may do that at some point, but my Japanese isn’t 100% so I think I didn’t understand it at that time. Fuck I’m so awkward in front of people. Hopefully I don’t blow it.

This coming semester I’m taking 16 units (not the 18 that I originally thought). Tea Ceremony and Tea Culture, Modern Japanese Lit, Reading and Analysis of Cultural Texts (for GWAR), Japanese American Art and Lit (for Segment 3), and Geology Lecture/Lab. I basically have class everyday so any SFSU people hit me up and we can chill. I’m starting to scan the backlog of snapshots I have. Here’s one roll down.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

